top of page

Saint Andrew’s Liturgical Ministers

January 29th:

1st Lesson: Peter Cooley

2nd Lesson: Ben Dubroc

Eucharistic Minister: Steven Chabaud

February 5th:

1st Lesson: Peter Hagan

2nd Lesson: Sherilyn Pharr

E.M.: Andrew Liles

February 12th:

1st Lesson: Terry Fontham

2nd Lesson: Oliver Francis

E.M.: Lamar Teaford

February 19th:

1st Lesson: Ben Dubroc

2nd Lesson: Dorothy Parker

E.M.: Mike McLain

February 26th:

1st Lesson: Barry Bisbee

2nd Lesson: Elllie Thomas

E.M.: Nicco Caridi

bottom of page